Contact

Cottons

Manchester Road,
Knutsford,
Cheshire,
WA16 0SU

Spa tel: 01565 652001

Spa email: spa@cottonshotel.co.uk

Treatments tel: 01565 622133

Treatments email: spatreatments@cottonshotel.co.uk

Spa Manager: Phil Rickett

Send us a Message

Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Day Time
Saturday 21st December 7am - 8pm
Sunday 22nd December 8am - 9pm
Monday 23rd December 6.30am - 10pm
Tuesday 24th December 6.30am - 6pm
Wednesday 25th December 8am - 12pm
Thursday 26th December 8am - 6pm
Friday 27th December 6.30am - 10pm
Saturday 28th December 7am - 8pm
Sunday 29th December 8am - 9pm
Monday 30th December 6.30am - 10pm
Tuesday 31st December 6.30am - 6pm
Wednesday 1st January 9am - 6pm
Thursday 2nd January 6.30am - 10pm
Friday 3rd January 6.30am - 10pm
Saturday 4th January 7am - 8pm
Sunday 5th January 8am - 9pm

Spa Opening Times

Day Time
Monday 6:30am – 10:00pm
Tuesday 6:30am – 10:00pm
Wednesday 6:30am – 10:00pm
Thursday 6:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 6:30am – 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday 8:00am – 9:00pm

Spa Treatments Opening Times

Day Time
Monday 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Adults Only Swim Times

Day Time
Monday – Friday 6:30am - 12:00pm & 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 12.00pm - 3.00pm

Find Us